Staff

People rowing a boat

Jeff Gray
Superintendent
989-884-6202
jeff.gray@noaa.gov

Andrew Augustyn
Visitor Experience Manager
989-884-6211
andrew.augustyn@noaa.gov

Chuck Bennett
IT Coordinator & Exhibits
989-884-6206
chuck.bennett@noaa.gov

John Bright
Maritime Archaeologist
989-884-6214
john.bright@noaa.gov

Stephanie Gandulla
Research Coordinator
989-884-6212
steph.gandulla@noaa.gov

Phil Hartmeyer
Maritime Archaeologist
989-884-6205
phil.hartmeyer@noaa.gov

Bradley Imhoff
Thunder Bay National Marine Sanctuary
989-884-6209
bradley.imhoff@noaa.gov

Joey Jackson
Graphic Designer
989-884-6213
joey.jackson@noaa.gov

Wayne Lusardi
Archaeologist, State of Michigan DNR
Mooring Buoy Coordinator & Diving Information
Conservation Lab
989-884-6207
wayne.lusardi@noaa.gov
lusardiw@michigan.gov

Jean Prevo
Office Manager & Sanctuary Advisory Council Coordinator
989-884-6208
jean.prevo@noaa.gov

Meag Schwartz
Network Coordinator, Place-based Stewardship Education
Northeast Michigan Great Lakes Stewardship Initiative
989-884-6216
meag.nemiglsi@gmail.com or meag.schwartz@noaa.gov

Travis Smith
Boat Captain
travis.l.smith@noaa.gov

Mary Tagliareni
Volunteer Coordinator
989-884-6203
mary.tagliareni@noaa.gov

Sarah Waters
Education Coordinator & Great Lakes B-WET Program
989-884-6204
sarah.a.waters@noaa.gov

Katie Wolf
Friends of Thunder Bay National Marine Sanctuary Liaison
Community Relations & Outreach
989-884-6210
katie.wolf@noaa.gov