Staff

People rowing a boat

Jeff Gray
Superintendent
989-312-3365
jeff.gray@noaa.gov

Andrew Augustyn
Visitor Experience Manager
989-312-3167
andrew.augustyn@noaa.gov

Chuck Bennett
IT Coordinator & Exhibits
989-312-3245
chuck.bennett@noaa.gov

John Bright
Maritime Archaeologist & Research Coordinator
989-312-3461
john.bright@noaa.gov

Stephanie Gandulla
Resource Protection Coordinator
989-312-3579
steph.gandulla@noaa.gov

Joey Jackson
Graphic Designer
989-312-3404
joey.jackson@noaa.gov

Wayne Lusardi
Archaeologist, State of Michigan DNR
Mooring Buoy Coordinator & Diving Information
Conservation Lab
989-312-3582
wayne.lusardi@noaa.gov
lusardiw@michigan.gov

Jason Luther
Facilities Maintenance Manager
jason.luther@noaa.gov

Daniel Moffatt
Stewardship & Education Specialist
989-312-3207
daniel.moffatt@noaa.gov

Jean Prevo
Office Manager & Sanctuary Advisory Council Coordinator
989-312-3254
jean.prevo@noaa.gov

Cassandra Sadler
Resource Protection Officer
989-312-3176
cassandra.sadler@noaa.gov

Kimberly Schultz
Community Liaison and Strategic Partnership and Grants Specialist
989-356-8800
kim.schultz@noaa.gov

Meag Schwartz
Network Coordinator, Place-based Stewardship Education
Northeast Michigan Great Lakes Stewardship Initiative
989-312-3502
meag.nemiglsi@gmail.com or meagen.schwartz@noaa.gov

Mary Tagliareni
Volunteer Coordinator
989-312-3499
mary.tagliareni@noaa.gov 

Sarah Waters
Great Lakes B-WET Program 
989-312-3520 
sarah.a.waters@noaa.gov

Great Lakes Maritime Heritage Center
989-884-6200

VES:
Jeff Thomas
Cortney Poll
Anella Oliva
Store phone number 989-884-6200
sanctuarygiftstore@gmail.com