Thunder Bay National Marine Sanctuary










advisory council button


FacebookTwitterView Our Calendar

NOAAFriends GroupSign Up for Our Newsletter

Contact Us

Thunder Bay National Marine Sanctuary
500 W. Fletcher
Alpena, Michigan 49707
989-356-8805
Fax: 989-354-0144
thunderbay@noaa.gov

Sanctuary Store
At the Great Lakes Maritime Heritage Center
(989) 884-6200

Staff

Jeff Gray
Superintendent
989-884-6202   
jeff.gray@noaa.gov

Jean Prevo
Office Manager
Sanctuary Advisory Council Coordinator
Friends of Thunder Bay NMS
989-884-6208 
jean.prevo@noaa.gov

Wayne Lusardi
Archaeologist, State of Michigan DNRE
Mooring Buoy Program & Diving Information
Conservation Lab
989-884-6207
wayne.lusardi@noaa.gov
lusardiw@michigan.gov

Chuck Bennett
IT Coordinator
989-884-6206
chuck.bennett@noaa.gov

Sarah Waters
Education Coordinator
989-884-6204 
sarah.a.waters@noaa.gov                                               

Stephanie Gandulla
Media & Outreach Coordinator
Volunteer Coordinator
989-884-6212 
steph.gandulla@noaa.gov

Phil Hartmeyer
Maritime Archaeologist
989-884-6205
phil.hartmeyer@noaa.gov  

John Bright
Maritime Archaeologist
989-884-6214
john.bright@noaa.gov

Joey Jackson
Multimedia Designer
989-884-6213
joey.jackson@noaa.gov

Katie Wolf
Communications
989-884-6210
katie.wolf@noaa.gov

Andrew Augustyn
Visitor Experience Specialist
989-884-6211
andrew.augustyn@noaa.gov

National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration

Revised July 31, 2017 by Contact Us | Web site owner - National Ocean Service
National Marine Sanctuary Program
| For Employees | User Survey
Friends of Thunder Bay National Marine Sanctuary
Many links leave the National Marine Sanctuary Web Site - please view our Link Disclaimer for more information
National Ocean Service | National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration | U.S. Department of Commerce | NOAA Library | Privacy Policy
Contact Us | http://sanctuaries.noaa.gov /includes/footer.html

wreck coordinates Great Lakes Maritime Heritage Center